Kia Seltos Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

2021 KIA Seltos SX Turbo
210 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So I've been using this "service" for almost 2 years. They email me to notify my credit card number is no longer valid, which is correct because I switched credit cards. Simple Fix right? NO! It's IMPOSSIBLE to contact KIA "DISCONNECT"! I've waited 2 hours with constant stupid music. I've tried at least 5 times and there doesn't seem to be a way to contact them. I called my dealer and they have the same issues!
Does anyone have any recommendations?

2023 EX
54 Posts
Yeah, not good. I saw a post on FB where someone took 2 1/2 hours to get a “live” person. She was going to give up but wanted to see how long it would take in order to post back to the group. Sadly, customer “no” service has become routine for many companies, not just KIA.

2021 KIA Seltos SX Turbo
210 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Yeah, not good. I saw a post on FB where someone took 2 1/2 hours to get a “live” person. She was going to give up but wanted to see how long it would take in order to post back to the group. Sadly, customer “no” service has become routine for many companies, not just KIA.
I think it's time to leave Earth

4 Posts
So I've been using this "service" for almost 2 years. They email me to notify my credit card number is no longer valid, which is correct because I switched credit cards. Simple Fix right? NO! It's IMPOSSIBLE to contact KIA "DISCONNECT"! I've waited 2 hours with constant stupid music. I've tried at least 5 times and there doesn't seem to be a way to contact them. I called my dealer and they have the same issues!
Does anyone have any recommendations?

Seltos GT-line, (=SX), 2020 model, Mars Orange, 1.6L turbo, AWD
224 Posts